New here? Sign Up Have an account?

kind,sincere,caring,honest and loving.

Female (47) looking for Male Bacong, Lanao del Sur, Philippines

I have long black hair,fair complexion,slim.I stand 5feet in tall.I am single.I finished my bachelor degree.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlebuy and sell clothing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsfoods,recipes,health and fitness then current issues.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesbecause of you,your my true love and now and forever.
Music typesClassical, Dance
Favorite artistskris aquino,claudine barreto and judy ann santos.
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksconstitutional books,health,fitness and building strong relationship.
Idea of funI sometimes joke and make something funny that make them happy.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryI want to more friendly and liberated.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto have a happy family in the future.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhope I meet a man who is caring,kind and gentle.
On the first datedefinitely I should take him as a friend first so that I may not get scared with him.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking